Love Your ThyroidJG4_edited.jpg

HORMONE WORKSHOP

LIVE ON ZOOM.
Wednesday, February 23rd
4:30 PM PST/5:30 PM MST
6:30 PM CST/ 7:30 PM EST

This webinar will be live on Zoom. (you will receive a zoom link in your email.)

If you can't make it LIVE we will be recording the webinar and sending it to you afterwards.

In this Webinar we will be covering the many major hormones in our bodies and their functions. 

How are they are connected?

Symptoms to look out for.

What you should be getting tested.

Why it is important to consider getting these hormones tested based on symptoms.

The chat box will be open and there will be time allocated for Q & A.

 

$25 per person. Click here to purchase.

Call 

512-264-5836

Email 

Follow

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Instagram